Mercedes College Perth Term Dates / Notices

2019 Term Calendar Dates

Term 1
Monday 4 February

Year 7 and new students Welcome Day

Year 12 students commences

Tuesday 5 February Term 1 commences
Tuesday 5 March Home Study Day
Friday 12 April Term 1 Concludes
   
Term 2  
Monday 29 April Home Study Day/ Triangular Meetings
Tuesday 30 April Term 2 Commences
Friday 31 May Home Study Day
Friday 5 July Term 2 Concludes
   
Term 3
Monday 22 July Home Study Day
Tuesday 23 July Term 3 Commences
Friday 28 September Term 3 Concludes
   
Term 4  
Monday 14 October Home Study Day
Tuesday 15 October Term 4 Commences
Friday 25 October Presentation Evening
Friday 6 December Term 4 Concludes


Important - Mercedes College Special Bus Service
The School Special 789 departs from the Perth Busport at 8:05am. Students need to board at the Busport (stands 13-16) or at stop 26788 Wellington Street before Barrack Street (just east of the Yellow and Red CAT bus stop).  The afternoon School Special 789 departs the College travels along Wellington Street, terminating at the Perth Busport.

Nationally Consistent Collection of Data

OPEN MORNING

 - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER-

Tuesday 10 September 

enquire

enquire

events

media

Contact Us

Mercedes College

Victoria Square, Perth Western Australia 6000

T 08 9323 1323 | F 08 9323 1333

Absentee Line 08 9323 1387

E studentservices

E admin

E SEQTA Support